Home     Shop     Blog     Forum     Gallery       Tutorials     Contact Us      
Forum :: Oscraps.com Facebook Twitter


Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

  Home · Search  

stevetaylor





Profile


Statistics


Photos


Favorites


Comments

Profile
Birthday 1968-01-10
Location Philadelphia, PA
Interests Camping, hiking, bike riding (photography and scrapbooking obviously). Basically anything to do with nature and the outdoors. My son and I have been members of the zoo and aquarium since he was born. Also anything dealing with water... the pool, fishing, kyaking, water parks, log flumes etc...I take part in alot of our community theatre productions. There's a lot of grups in this area. Sometimes I'm deeply involved... Stage Manager, Musical Director... sometimes I'm just on the periphery... concessions, painting props. It all depends on what's going on in my life. I play the saxophone and have for 30 years. I've been involved in Stringbands (search youtube avalon string band 1990, 1991... etc..) You can see where I get my love of color. I was always on the costume comitee. Sometimes you'd be dealing with color palettes that contained 12-20 colors
Occupation Sales Professional
About Me I'm a single dad whose number one priority is providing my son Nigel with the most exciting, enriching and educational experiences that I can. I've always been into all of the arts, so documenting these experiences in this way is just a natural extension.

Photo Sharing Gallery by PhotoPost
Copyright © 2007 All Enthusiast, Inc.


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 06:50 PM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2005-2007 Oscraps