Home     Shop     Blog     Forum     Gallery       Tutorials     Contact Us      
Forum :: Oscraps.com Facebook Twitter


Go Back   Forum :: Oscraps.com > :: Challenges - Current :: > Designer Challenges
Register FAQ Members List Calendar Mark Forums Read

Designer Challenges Here you will find our Designer Spotlight Challenges, and designer based challenges

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 04-30-2017, 03:43 AM
AnikA68's Avatar
AnikA68 AnikA68 is offline
I love the "O"

Off The Hook
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 5,742
Default *closed* NBK Design Birthday Challenge 06/11 -06/21



Hello and welcome to a special NBK Design challenge.


It´s NBK Design birthday week !! We'd like to invite you to celebrate with us !!

We have the Wall Art challenge and a daily "hunt", starting on Monday 12th, where 2 lucky ladies will win a 4 $ Coupon to the NBK Design store during the whole challenge period.

How does the search work?


Everyday one of our CT girls will hide this sign:



somewhere in the Forum or Gallery.

If you spot the sign just reply: "Happy Birthday NBK Design". Come to this thread with the link telling us where you've found the sign.

This way we can easily check if you were the first one .

Please write only Happy birthday NBK Design as reply, we only look for this phrase.
The first person who commented on the thread where she found the sign wins.

We'll PM you the coupon

And to make it a little bit easier for you these are the times, that we'll hide the signs:

first post between :8am - 12pm CET..... ( 11pm - 3am PST) ....(2am - 6am EST) ...(1am -5am CST) ...(3.30pm - 7.30pm ACST)
second post between: 7pm -11pm CET ...(10am - 2pm PST) ... (1pm - 5pm EST) .. (12pm - 4pm CST)... (2.30am - 6.30am ACST)


Let's start the challenge : Wall Art !

What does it mean Wall Art? NO PHOTO !

Don´t panic, it´s super easy to create a Wall Art with NBK Designs products. She always has some great word arts, brushes, artsy bits and pieces and styles, it´s super easy to put it all together and create a WallArt.

Your wall Art will hang up on your wall in your living room. So make something beautiful!

You can use the mock up and put your layout in it, but this is up to you.

Click the photo to enlarge it and save it to your pc:




and this is my wall Art:


I used the intuitive collection: http://bit.ly/2rujIGd and the artsy bits and pieces from family story: http://bit.ly/2rubkGV and here http://bit.ly/2rujP4B and the Loopilaloozas http://bit.ly/2ruhJlb


By Heike

she used Family Story

By Trish

All brushes from 99 Brush Mix.
mix87, mix66, mix36, mix23 ,mix41

By Danesa

All by NBK Design: Urban Garden, Art & Nature and Art & Journal
At the end, one lucky winner will receive a 20 $ Coupon to the NBK Design store.

there will be no monthly challenge winner in June !

And pssst, every party guest will receive a little surprise

Rules:
Create a wall Art layout which you would hang up in your house.
Use at least some NBK Design products.
Upload your page to the NBK Design gallery and link back your layout in this thread
challenge ends June 21nd by midnight PST ( June 22th :9 am CET, June 22th: 3 am EST)
__________________

my gallery

Last edited by AnikA68; 06-22-2017 at 05:14 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 06-11-2017, 10:58 AM
felis's Avatar
felis felis is offline
Official Occupant
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 1,429
Default

Sounds like big fun, I'll try to join, but past few days I'm in something like mojo hole, I don't like anything what I do and can't realize even old ideas for pages that I had planed. However!

Happy, happy, birthday! Have a much fun and a lovely year after that!
__________________
My Oscraps gallery
Save
Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 06-12-2017, 02:35 AM
AnikA68's Avatar
AnikA68 AnikA68 is offline
I love the "O"

Off The Hook
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 5,742
Default

The hunt has begun !!!!

Be the first who find the birthday sign and reply in the thread where you found it, "Happy birthday Nicole". Come back here and show the link where you found it. the first person who replied after the birthday sign is the winner (not the one who is the first who shows the link here ).

And as we are very nice,I will give a little hind so you know where to search:

In May we had such beautiful layouts in the gallery
__________________

my gallery
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 06-12-2017, 03:40 AM
felis's Avatar
felis felis is offline
Official Occupant
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Posts: 1,429
Default

Such a rush but her it is
http://ozone.oscraps.com/forum/showp...&postcount=175
__________________
My Oscraps gallery
Save
Reply With Quote
  #5  
Old 06-12-2017, 03:56 AM
Dady's Avatar
Dady Dady is offline
Off The Hook
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 7,951
Default

"Happy Birthday NBK Design"
__________________
~~~ Geraldine ~~~
My Galery
Reply With Quote
  #6  
Old 06-12-2017, 05:25 AM
AnikA68's Avatar
AnikA68 AnikA68 is offline
I love the "O"

Off The Hook
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 5,742
Default

Congrats Felis you found the first sign
__________________

my gallery
Reply With Quote
  #7  
Old 06-12-2017, 06:04 AM
clindoeil's Avatar
clindoeil clindoeil is offline
Marie-Claire

Occasionally logs off
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Posts: 2,206
Default

Happy birthday Nicole ! !
Anf congrats to Felis, our first winner ! ( but not the last ! ! !)

I had big fun to play this challenge and make my wallart ! It's much more easy that i thought !

Thank you for this challenge !



--



-
__________________

Marie-Claire aka Clin d'oeil | My Blog | My O'Gallery | My Pinterest | My Facebook

Last edited by clindoeil; 06-12-2017 at 08:18 AM.
Reply With Quote
  #8  
Old 06-12-2017, 07:13 AM
Dady's Avatar
Dady Dady is offline
Off The Hook
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 7,951
Default

My Wall Art



__________________
~~~ Geraldine ~~~
My Galery
Reply With Quote
  #9  
Old 06-12-2017, 07:17 AM
AnikA68's Avatar
AnikA68 AnikA68 is offline
I love the "O"

Off The Hook
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 5,742
Default

wow great page Dady
__________________

my gallery
Reply With Quote
  #10  
Old 06-12-2017, 07:36 AM
Danesa's Avatar
Danesa Danesa is offline

Obviously Obsessed!
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 2,875
Default

Happy Birthday, Nicole. Congratulations, Felis, for being the first winner in the "hunt."
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 08:22 AM.



Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.6
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Copyright 2005-2007 Oscraps